Contact

Bestuur 2019-2020

v.l.n.r. Emilia, Yannai, Eline, Tjarda, Jonne, Rosa, Annaleen

Postadres:

UvA-Orkest J.Pzn Sweelinck
p/a CREA
Nieuwe Achtergracht 170
1018 WV Amsterdam

Email:
bestuur@sweelinckorkest.nl

Bank:
NL88INGB0004966000 tnv AMSTERDAMS STUDENTENORKEST J.PZN SWEELINCK

 

 

Voorzitter
Jonne den Hond
voorzitter@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-53516256

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretaris
Tjarda Leppers
secretaris@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-42136830

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penningmeester
Emilia Caron
penningmeester@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-5702207

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acquisiteur
Yannai de Keizer
acquisiteur@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-211479637

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strijkerschef
Annaleen van Noordenne
strijkerschef@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-41391747

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blazerschef
Rosa Vahl
blazerschef@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-12833798

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Persvoorlichter
Eline Overbeek
persvoorlichter@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-37417186