Contact

Bestuur 2018-2019

v.l.n.r. Felix, Jonne, Bart, Janneke, Madelief, Rosa, Douwe

Postadres:

UvA-Orkest J.Pzn Sweelinck
p/a CREA
Nieuwe Achtergracht 170
1018 WV Amsterdam

Email:
bestuur@sweelinckorkest.nl

Bank:
NL88INGB0004966000 tnv AMSTERDAMS STUDENTENORKEST J.PZN SWEELINCK

 

 

Voorzitter
Janneke Witvliet
voorzitter@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-42545366

 

 

 

 

 

Secretaris
Jonne den Hond
secretaris@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-53516256

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penningmeester
Bart Gerritsen
penningmeester@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-30376601

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acquisiteur
Rosa Lokenberg
acquisiteur@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-26200382

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strijkerschef
Felix Corporaal
strijkerschef@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-83808421

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blazerschef
Douwe Ziel
blazerschef@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-28988514

 

 

 

 

 

 

Persvoorlichter
Madelief Binnerts
persvoorlichter@sweelinckorkest.nl
06-43902921